Kontakt oss

 

Hovedkontor og fabrikk

Industrivegen, N-6893 Vik I Sogn
Tlf: (+47) 57 69 89 00
Faktura: faktura@petal.no
E-post: post@petal.no
Org. nr: 817 662 862

Adm/salg:

Arnstein Grindedal
Tlf: (+47) 907 43 585
E-post: ag@petal.no

Eivind Midlang
Tlf: (+47) 908 39 307
E-post: em@petal.no

Salgsingeniør Karsten Berentsen
Tel : (+47) 416 15 128
E-post: karsten@petal.no

Økonomi

Økonomisjef Tore Bisgaard
Tel : (+47) 922 58 922
E-post: tore@petal.no

Produksjon:

Arne Svenn Steinheim
Tlf: (+47) 977 52 641
E-post: arne@petal.no

Olav Hanekam
Tlf: (+47) 952 13 435
E-post: olav@petal.no

Transport:

Signe Vangsnes
Tlf: (+47) 901 11 384
E-post: signe@petal.no