Kontakt oss

 

Hovedkontor og fabrikk

Industrivegen 13, 6893 Vik I Sogn
Tlf: (+47) 57 69 89 00
Faktura: faktura@petal.no
E-post: post@petal.no
Org. nr: 817 662 862

Adm/salg

Eivind Midlang
Styreleder
Tlf: (+47) 908 39 307
E-post: em@petal.no

Arnstein Grindedal
Daglig leder
Tlf: (+47) 907 43 585
E-post: ag@petal.no

Karsten Berentsen
Salgsingeniør
Tel : (+47) 416 15 128
E-post: karsten@petal.no

Birger Sjømæling Andresen
Prosjektingeniør
Tel: (+47) 400 65 139
E-post: birger@petal.no

Økonomi

Tore Bisgaard
Økonomisjef
Tel : (+47) 922 58 922
E-post: tore@petal.no

Produksjon

Arne Sven Steinheim
Tlf: (+47) 977 52 641
E-post: arne@petal.no

Olav Hanekam
Tlf: (+47) 952 13 435
E-post: olav@petal.no

Transport

Signe Vangsnes
Tlf: (+47) 901 11 384
E-post: signe@petal.no